Psora – The Itch

08-Eosine
This a blog all about living with psoriasis.

Finding treatments, understanding the disease and pretty much trying to help other people cope with this scaly life.

When I think about psoriasis as a condition it leaves me asking a lot of questions like “where does it come from?” “how can I get rid of it?” “will I have it forever” “does it mean I have super skin cells?”  and most of the time I don’t really get answers.

Psoriasis is something that if you have it, you will have your whole life.

This doesn’t mean you can’t cure it. (Which most people/doctors believe is incurable.)

I’ve already started my journey to recovery, and I’m letting you all in on it. To help heal our community.

Leave a Reply

